Versione italiana


Links

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------To bottom of the page

Direct links to the Business, Books and DSP, Guitars, Effects/Amplifiers sections.

Let's start with Music: Bands, Guitar tabs, Magazines and Radios...

The Bands I listen to and play the most:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------New Metal

Tool: www.toolband.com                                                      

A Perfect Circle: www.aperfectcircle.com

Devin Townsend: www.devintownsend.com

Ashes Divide: www.ashesdivide.com 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Hard & Heavy 

Them Crooked Vultures: www.themcrookedvultures.com

Porcupine Tree: www.porcupinetree.com

Creed: www.creed.com

Foo Fighters: www.foofighters.com

Faith No More: www.fnm.com

Queens Of The Stone Age: www.qotsa.com

Stone Temple Pilots: www.stonetemplepilots.com

Pearl Jam: www.pearljam.com

Soundgarden: www.soundgardenworld.com

Metallica: www.metallica.com

Megadeth: www.megadeth.com

Alice in chains: www.aliceinchains.com

Dream Theater: www.dreamtheater.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Blues, Acoustic & Rock 

Robben Ford: www.robbenford.com

The Derek Trucks Band: www.derektrucks.com

Bob Brozman: www.bobbrozman.com

Skunk Anansie: www.skunkanansie.net

Antonio Forcione: www.antonioforcione.com

Days Of The New: www.daysofthenew.com 

Chris Cornell: www.chriscornell.com

AC/DC: www.acdc.com

Extreme: http://extreme-band.com/site

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Pop 

Genesis: www.genesis-music.com

Peter Gabriel: petergabriel.com

Subsonica: www.subsonica.it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the Bands section

The best Web Sites for downloading good Guitar tabs:

911tabs: www.911tabs.com

Ultimate guitar tabs archive: www.ultimate-guitar.com

And now... The best Radio:

Virgin Radio: www.virginradio.com

And... The best Magazine:

Axe: www.axemagazine.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the Music section

While I was attending the Master in Business Administration, I got more and more interested into Business Strategy Analysis and Organization Theory. I found the following to be the best on-line review about these topics (and much more actually): 

Harvard Business Review: www.hbr.harvardbusiness.org

You shall find papers, reports, management techniques, a lot of very interesting stuff !

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the page

Let's proceed with Books... The links below show you the book shops I prefer for books... history, literature, dictionaries, languages...

Feltrinelli: www.lafeltrinelli.it

MelBookStore: www.melbookstore.it

You will find details about what I read and the books I suggest in the Interests - Books section.

Now some links about DSP (Digital Signal Processing)... I deeply studied this beautiful topic during the Master in Radiocommunications Engineering and it really became one of my biggest scientific passions.

DSP Group, Inc: www.dspg.com

Wikipedia DSP definition: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_signal_processing

The following is a link to the best scientific & educational publisher (not only for DSP anyway...):

Prentice Hall: www.prenticehall.com

Suggested books are available in the Interests - Books - DSP and Information Theory section.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the page

So now we go straight to fun... Guitars.

I play Gibson and Paul Reed Smith. That’s it and I do not know why. I see other “girls” but my PRS Smokeburst McCarty and my Gibson SG are .. WOW. So…

Gibson: www.gibson.com

Paul Reed Smith: www.prsguitars.com 

If you really want to play heavy, then my suggestions are:

Jackson: www.jacksonguitars.com

Music Man: www.music-man.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the page

Effects section is about the best guitar signal processing manufacturers, not only the ones whose  products I have in my gear... but also the ones producing what I would like to have the most !

Digitech: www.digitech.com

Boss: www.bossus.com

Line6: www.line6.com

Now… Amplifiers... once again mine and my wishes ! All for guitar, understood, right ?!

Brunetti: www.brunetti.it

Mesa Boogie: www.mesaboogie.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Back to top of the page 

Search in francescobergamaschi.com only

  

Condividi su Facebook

 


©2007 - 2017 Dream Electronics - SIPRA Engineering web design & development
About cookies